Memorable Quotes

My siblings say the funniest things. Just to name a few:

As Mom and I are loading the twins into my car without booster seats (for about the thousandth time… oops!), Delis: “If you get pulled over, just lie and say they’re six.”

Daire: “My arm hurts ’cause I washed my hands.”

Dutch: “Daire, if you can’t hear the radio, you musta been born with peanut butter in your ears.”

Darcie: “I don’t wanna go camping! It’s too snakesy out there.”

Daire: “One time when I was a little boy and I was 18, I played basketball for the Grizzlies, and I was so good.”

 

Gotta love them.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

holla!

